paylate
 Поиск тура
 Запрос на расчет
: : Греция : : Крит : : Отели : : Mitsis Rinela Beach Resort & Spa Crete : : Отзывы : : Туры

Отзывы на отель Mitsis Rinela Beach Resort & Spa Crete

Рейтинг отеля под отзывам туристов - 4.59 из 5 (528 отзывов)

   

Отзыв написал(а) 18 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

We were very impreseed with the resort! The food was really good all week and each night was themed. The room for three of us was clean and quite big. Free wifi works only in the lobby. Team of entertainers is amazing, they do activities and evening shows. Great entertainment! Beautitul views and nice garden.

Отзыв написал(а) 16 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

We highly recommend Rinela Beach. We spent great time with amazing staff and incredible animation team. Beach is beautiful and sandy, pizza corners perfect for children, mini club girls take care of all the kids. Food is always fresh and tasty, good quality of drinks. Everyone makes you happy and feel comfortable

Отзыв написал(а) 14 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

We stayed one week at Rinela, amazing place, beautiful views, sea view from rooms, friendly and kind staff, excellent food at restaurant. Always good choice of food, great service. Garden is beautiful, long and sandy beach is perfect for children. Nice animation team, many activities and great evening shows. I recommend hotel in 100%

Отзыв написал(а) 11 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Отдыхала с детками 5 лет и 8 лет. Разместили нас практически сразу по приезду в отель, повезло с рейсом, долго ждать заселения не пришлось. В этот раз брали garden view, сначала нам дали номер на первом этаже (410), я же хотела 2 или 3 и поближе к Мини Клубу. Очень приветливая и милая девушка Жасмин, сказала что сейчас такие номера все заняты, но завтра можно будет посмотреть парочку других номеров и решить, хотим мы переезжать или нет. Но заказала что этот номер (410), очень хороший и считается номером тип Бунгало. На следующий день, я все таки посмотрела несколько других номеров, но наш номер оказался самым хорошим ) Расположен близко ко всему, очень тихое место, никто мимо без конца не ходит. Кормят в основном ресторане разнообразно и вкусно. Хотелось бы отдельно отметить рестораны  ...

Читать весь отзыв>>>

Отзыв написал(а) 11 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Отдыхаем в этом отеле третий раз! И если всё получится, поедем и в четвертый. Все положительные отзывы бессмысленно повторять. Все правда. Персонал не меняется, на 90 процентов все знакомы. И мы с ними, и они с нами. В этом сентябре был очень поражён большому количеству русских, позже оказавшихся переселенцами из стран СССР бывшего, проживающими в разных теперь странах. Причем 99 процентов - из стран евросоюза, что лично для меня ужеявляется признаком качества, при том что и им, и нам есть варианты отелей за меньшие деньги... Из России оказалось лишь 10 примерно семей. ( и первым и вторым большой привет ) Отель развивается! Становится все лучше! В начале сезона, а мы были с 30 мая, нас удивили шикарным изменением центрального бассейна, теперь - шампанское на ужин по всему отелю... Огромное ...

Читать весь отзыв>>>

Отзыв написал(а) 09 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

В Греции четвертый раз, до этого были на Косе тоже в Митсисе.
Често и писать особо нечего, отель просто хороший во всем.
Номера в основном корпусе очень хорошие, в корпусах тоже нормальные.
Еда реально круглые сутки, особенно понравились арбузы на пляже, молодцы хорошо придумали, ну а пица просто супер, ресторан тоже очень достойный.
Пляж шикарный, мелкий песок, посто бархатный, большой , места всегда есть.
Басссейн просто шикарный, много где бывал, но такого шикарного бассейна не встречал, очень чистый, вода не пахнет, глубокий, большой, просто шикарный!
Смело можно выбирать, точно не пожелете. Митсис как всегда на высоте.
Есть проблема с волной, если ветер, волна очень сильная.

Отзыв написал(а) 08 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

i am here only one day so far, but I like everything. There is food and drinks everywhere, nice and helpful waiters during meals, free sun places for laying down at the big pool and the beach. I also enjoyed water ball game today. The organizer did a good job to find people for playing. Also the room service is great.

Отзыв написал(а) 06 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Fabulous place with very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice main pool with new and comfortable sunbeds. And snack bar by the pool serving sandwiches, sweets and ice cream. Food everywhere is fresh and tasty. My children wanted to try almost everything. Good entertainment, sport and fitness in the day. Nice and funny shows in the night. Thanks for good time

Отзыв написал(а) 05 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

This was our second visit to the hotel and again we couldnt fault it! All the staff go above and beyond all very happy and friendly. The food again was fantastic something for everyone. Good selection of drinks. Entertainment is brilliant. Thanks to guys for making our stay lovely. We will definitely be returning

Отзыв написал(а) 04 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

В отеле Митсис Ринела Бич Ресорт и спа 5 (Крит) отдыхали супругом и ребенком 2-х лет в период с 16 по 27 мая 2017г. Тур был приобретен через БиблиоГлобус: (перевозчик - Северный Ветер (Пегас), оператор по отелю - КоралТрэвел). Категория купленного номера «семейный номер (общий без какого-либо вида).» Заселили нас практически сразу, место спокойное, но расположение номера нам не понравилось: первый этаж и вид на узкий сегмент сада который расположен между нашим и другим (соседним) жилым корпусом. Наша просьба была частично удовлетворена - после некоторых ожиданий мы вселились в другой номер, но прожив там одни сутки мы стали настаивать на очередном переселении и очень просили номер с видом на море с доплатой, потому что корпус находился рядом с рестораном на первом этаже и шум от ресторанн ...

Читать весь отзыв>>>

Отзыв написал(а) 02 Сентября 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Мы отдыхали в августе 2017 года семьёй! Вообщем впечатление отель оставляет очень хорошее несмотря на некоторые минусы которые вообщем не смогли нам испортить нашего впечатления .... Поселили нас в семейном съюете комнаты конечно маленькие но уютные с балкончиком в котором есть столик с двумя стульями и сушилка ! Жалко что был этот номер в самом
Начале с правой стороны от основного номера : и вроде бы близко но вот не задача рано утром приезжает мусорка и забирает мусор и бутылки которые швыряют не стесняясь ,вообщем кажется что это целая вечность..... кроме того шумоизоляция из вон плохая если кто нибудь идёт поздно ночью по коридору этого здания и разговаривают слышно абсолютно всё! Ну можно было бы продумать конечно момент с шумоизоляцией !
Питание в отеле хорошее правда основн ...

Читать весь отзыв>>>

Отзыв написал(а) 31 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

We came back to Rinela after five years. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful as always was. Animation team is different but much better, guys do great job! Main pool is brand new, new sunbeds, new snack bar. Everything was perfect like last time. Everyone makes you happy! We are happy to come back there and see everyone again!

Отзыв написал(а) 31 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

big and nice room with garden in front. beautiful beach, spectacular views, three pools, snack bars. food always fresh and tasty. good service with fantastic staff. good entertainment, great fitness classes on the beach with Sandra. nice evening shows in outdoor theater. everywhere is clean. i absolutely recommend rinela

Отзыв написал(а) 28 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

We had lovely holiday here in Rinela. Room was big, comfortable with spectacular sea view. Main pool is new with nice sunbeds and snack bar on the side with sandwiches, crepes etc. Beach is sandy and long, the most beautiful beach in here. Food always fresh and tasty. Staff freindly and helpful, best animation team we ever had! Thanks to every single person for making our time great!

Отзыв написал(а) 26 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

We had a fantastic week at Rinela Beach. Its relaxing and wonderful place to stay. The views were spectacular from each part of the hotel. All staff is incredible, everyones friendly and helpful. Food always fresh and tasty. Great animation team making your time amazing. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!

Отзыв написал(а) 26 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

I would highly recommend Rinela to every single person. Everyone would find something to do! Animation team is great, they manage many activities, night shows are nice and funny. We had room in main building, was nice with perfect view on all hotel. Good food and drinks, especially from main bar. All staff is polite and friendly. Thanks for making our holiday!

Отзыв написал(а) 25 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Amazing views and beautiful garden all around the hotel. Sandy beach is most beautiful in this area. Staff was friendly and helpful in every situation. Animation team makes great activities and fantastic evening shows. Rooms were clean and comfortable. They have changed towels and bedsheets every single day. Service was good, fresh and tasty food. Nice design of the hotel.

Отзыв написал(а) 25 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Fantastic staff made our stay! We had lot of fun with animation team especially with Luigi, Jack, Sandra and Jalel. Shows are fantastic! All the staff was polite and helpful. Beautiful beach with free sunbeds. Miniclub with playround open all day for 8 hours. Fresh food and delicious pizza. We enjoyed our time at rinela beach

Отзыв написал(а) 24 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Perfect place to spend family holiday. Many facilities, mini club with playground, small pool with slides, junior club managed by fantastic animation team. All day children can take pizza, snacks, sandwiches, icecreams by their own. Staff is helpful and really nice. Hotel is clean with beautiful views.

Отзыв написал(а) 24 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Clean hotel with nice garden and beautiful long beach. Main pool with new sunbeds and new bars. Spa in the hotel offers masage for good price but gym is very poor. Everyone is smiling and helpful. All inclusive open till late in the night. Quality of drinks and food is good. Animation team works really hard, they make your holidays amazing. We come back toRinela definitely

Отзыв написал(а) 24 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Fantastic hotel with extremely friendly staff. Receptionist always helpful, restaurant service is great. Entertainment was excellent, we couldnt get enough of them. We miss water polo and darts with these guys! Good quality of food and drinks. Room clean with private pool,so we had more privacy. Beautiful beach with free sunbeds and crazy water sports. Definitely recommend Rinela!

Отзыв написал(а) 24 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Amazing views from every part of the hotel. Very clean and organized. Nice garden and beautiful beach. Every evening different show, mini disco for children, face painting and lot of fun with entertainers. Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room and quite big bathroom. We enjoyed our stay there and we recommend hotel to everyone

Отзыв написал(а) 23 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Отдыхали с 28 июня по 8 июля 2017. Семья 2+2 (дети 7 и 13 лет). 4-й раз в Греции. Предыдущий опыт в Греции Крит, две четвёрки сети Dessole (См.) и Родос 5-ка Mitsis (См.). Для прагматичного, а не только эмоционального восприятия, пишу стоимость путёвки на 2+2 из Перми на 12 ночей 4,1Кило (как показала практика тоже самое из Москвы обычно дешевле на 500 ). Настолько понравилось, что впервые взялась писать отзыв про отель. Тем более, обещала оставить отзыв волшебной, без преувеличения, Джульетте Зиоге! Вследствие чего, для сравнения, родились ещё отзывы по пяти предыдущим отелям, где мы были с семьёй (См.). В сети Mitsis второй раз, преимуществами Mitsis Friends Club воспользовались. С удовольствием. Джульетта Зиога! Действительно искренне благодарны этой святой женщине за ...

Читать весь отзыв>>>

Отзыв написал(а) 23 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

We recommend Rinela to everyone. Children have fun at mini club and in the evening dance mini disco. All the parents can join great animation team with fitness or sport activities. Staff is helpful and always smiling. Restaurant is clean, food fresh, drinks strong, service very good. Garden around the hotel, beach is long and sandy. Pool area with music, bars served snacks and drinks

Отзыв написал(а) 23 Августа 2017.

Оценка: 5 из 5.

Lovely hotel with beautiful views. Good quality of food and drinks, good service, nice beach with free sunbeds and water sport. Different evening shows every night. Good animation team, very friendly people. Staff is polite, everyone tries make your holiday great. Everywhere is clean and organized. Many sport facilities. Spa in the hotel with small gym

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9



Туры в Mitsis Rinela Beach Resort & Spa Crete, вылет из г.Москва


Дата вылета: с
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
по
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Ночей: от
до
Взрослых:
Детей:
Питание:

Расширенный поиск тура в Mitsis Rinela Beach Resort & Spa Crete>>>

Информация по отелю Mitsis Rinela Beach Resort & Spa Crete>>>

Справочно-информационный сайт Позитив Тревел не является ни рекламой, ни офертой